Venska Sp. z o.o.

ul. A. Grunwaldzka 163, 80-266 Gdańsk,  Polska
tel. +48 58 770 31 00
fax +48 58 526 11 95
NIP: PL7811893082

We speak Swedish and Norwegian – Contact us

Sales

Krystian Szpak

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 07

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 07

krystian.szpak@venska.eu

Julia Szwejkowska

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 08

tel. PL +48 58 770 41 19

julia.szwejkowska@venska.eu

Cezary Groblewski

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 48 076 08 04

tel. PL +48 58 770 41 13

cezary.groblewski@venska.eu

Aleksandra Kuźniewska

TRAINING MANAGER

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 06

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 06

aleksandra.kuzniewska@venska.eu

Emilia Rutkowska

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 48 076 08 03

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 01

emilia.rutkowska@venska.eu

Joanna Fichtner

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 48 076 08 01

tel. PL +48 58 770 41 11

asia.fichtner@venska.eu

Marta Buczyńska

Marta Buczyńska

MARKETING MANAGER

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 02

tel. PL +48 58 770 11 25

marta.buczynska@venska.eu

Ewa Rękawiecka

Ewa Rękawiecka

JUNIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 01

tel. PL +48 58 770 11 24

ewa.rekawiecka@venska.eu

Katarzyna Zakrzewska

Katarzyna Zakrzewska

JUNIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 07

tel. PL +48 58 770 11 23

kasia.zakrzewska@venska.eu

Alina Lewandowska

JUNIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 07

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 07

alina.lewandowska@venska.eu

Anita Stadnik

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 48 076 08 04

tel. PL +48 58 770 41 13

anita.stadnik@venska.eu

Marta Nowosińska

JUNIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 07

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 07

marta.nowosinska@venska.eu

Agata Jędrzejewska

JUNIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 06

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 06

agata.jedrzejewska@venska.eu

Adam Łukasik

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST

tel. NO +47 329 93 850

tel. PL +48 58 770 41 14

adam.lukasik@venska.eu

Agata Cieklińska

TEAM MANAGER

tel. NO +47 569 99 019

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 03

agata.cieklinska@venska.eu

Agnieszka Milewska

Agnieszka Milewska

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. NO +47 569 99 014

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 02

aga.milewska@venska.eu

Aleksandra Zuzelska

Aleksandra Zuzelska

JUNIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE COMPOSITE ENTRY DOORS

tel. NO +47 329 93 862

tel. PL +48 58 770 11 22

aleksandra.zuzelska@venska.eu

Zuzanna Niewęgłowska MŁODSZY SPECJALISTA DS. EKSPORTU

Zuzanna Niewęgłowska

JUNIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. NO +47 329 93 845

tel. PL +48 58 770 11 27

zuza@venska.eu

Dominik Szulc

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE + 46 30 057 59 09

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 09

dominik.szulc@venska.eu

Krzysztof Kotkiewicz

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 04

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 04

krzysztof.kotkiewicz@venska.eu

Jan Makowski

SHIPPING REPRESENTATIV

tel. PL +48 723 007 667

jan.makowski@venska.eu

Leszek Nurzyński

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
CALCULATIONS

tel. PL +48 58 770 31 00

leszek.nurzynski@venska.eu

Management and administration

Maciej Wenta

CEO

tel. +48 58 770 31 00

biuro@venska.eu

Paweł Kluska

EXPORT DIRECTOR

tel. +48 722 050 373

pawel.kluska@venska.eu

Bartłomiej Kłodnicki

E-COMMERCE MANAGER

tel. SE +46 30 057 59 05

tel. PL +48 58 770 11 26

bartek.klodnicki@venska.eu

Justyna Węglewska

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

tel. +48 58 770 41 18

taxcare@venska.eu

Dorota Walkusz-Rudnicka

ACCOUNTANT

tel. +48 58 770 41 16

dorota.walkusz@venska.eu

Anna Nurzyńska

ADMINISTRATION

tel. +48 58 770 31 00

anna.nurzynska@venska.eu

Malgorzata Makowska

Małgorzata Makowska

ADMINISTRATION

tel. +48 58 770 31 00

malgorzata.makowska@venska.eu

Agnieszka Czajka

ADMINISTRATION

tel. +48 58 770 31 00

agnieszka.czajka@venska.eu

Bartłomiej Węglewski

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

tel. +48 58 770 31 00

taxcare@venska.eu

Bartłomiej Socha

IT Specialist

CONTACT FORM

  I have read the Privacy Policy of VENSKA sp. Z o.o., where you can find information on how personal data are processed by Venska sp. z o.o. – i.e. I have been informed about my right to, including, inspect, change, delete, transfer, rectify, complement and limit data processing, as well as the possibility of opposition to data processing by VENSKA sp. z o.o.

  I agree to the processing of my personal data by VENSKA sp. z o.o. collected for the purpose of carrying out orders for Goods and Services subject to the offer of VENSKA sp. o.o., however, the withdrawal of consent will not affect the lawfulness of processing under the consent granted before its withdrawal. Consent is voluntary and you can withdraw it at any time by sending a message to biuro@venska.eu, however, the withdrawal of consent will not affect the lawfulness of data processing on the basis of the consent granted prior to its withdrawal.